DDP Agreement

The DDP Program

DDP is the program which enables students to obtain two kinds of doctoral degrees which are conferred by Shizuoka University and their home university.

Doctoral Double Degree Program Partners University 
University (Country) Since
Warsaw University of Technology (Poland) 2006 Jan 4
Alexandru Ioan Cuza University (Romania) 2007 Oct 22
Gomel State University (Belarus) 2008 Jun 10
Kyungpook National University (South Korea) 2010 Mar 2
Technische Universitat Braunschweig (Germany) 2010 Aug 30
Universitas Indonesia ( Indonesia) 2010 Oct 21
Pusan National University (South Korea) 2010 Nov 2
Institute of Plasma Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences (China) 2010 Nov 25
Sofia University (Bulgaria) 2012 Jan 24
Riga Technical University (Latvia) 2014 Feb 10
Obuda university (Hungary) 2014 May 22
Sri Ramasamy Memorial (SRM) University (India) 2014 Nov 19
St. Petersburg State Institute of Technology (Russia) 2014 Nov 20
Kaunas University of technology (Lithuania) 2015 Oct 22
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv (Ukraine) 2016 Apr 12
Universitas Gadjah Mada (Indonesia) 2017 Feb 27
Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia(Malaysia) 2017 Aug 22
Moldova State University(Moldova) 2019 Aug 29


Master’s Double Dgree Program (2019.7.3)
University (Country) Since
College of Engineering, National Central University(Taiwan) 2017 Feb 20


To the top of the page